Quelle ville comprend les Alpes-maritimes ?

Rate this post

Quelle ville comprend les Alpes-maritimes ?

Quelle ville comprend les Alpes-maritimes ?

Departement des Alpes-Maritimes – 06

Noms des villes principales des AlpesMaritimes recensement (hab 2007) Altitude (m)
Nice 348 721 10 m
Antibes 75 770 10 m
Cannes 70 829 10 m
Grasse 50 257 300 m

14 autres lignes

What is the population of Nice in France?

  • The metropolitan area of Nice extends beyond the administrative city limits, with a population of nearly 1 million on an area of 744 km 2 (287 sq mi).

What is the nickname of the city of Nice?

  • The city is nicknamed Nice la Belle (Nissa La Bella in Niçard), which means Nice the Beautiful, which is also the title of the unofficial anthem of Nice, written by Menica Rondelly in 1912. The area of today’s Nice contains Terra Amata, an archaeological site which displays evidence of a very early use of fire 380,000 years ago.

How do you pronounce Nice Nice in French?

  • Nice ( / niːs /, French pronunciation: ​ [nis]; Niçard Occitan: Niça, classical norm, or Nissa, nonstandard, pronounced [ˈnisa]; Italian: Nizza [ˈnittsa]; Greek: Νίκαια; Latin: Nicaea) is the seventh most populous urban area in France and the capital of the Alpes-Maritimes département.

What are the districts of the Alpes-Maritimes?

  • The department of Alpes-Maritimes has the number 06. It is composed of 2 districts (“arrondissements”) , 52 townships (“cantons”) and 163 towns (“communes”). The 2 districts of the department of Alpes-Maritimes are : Grasse, Nice. The inhabitants of of Alpes-Maritimes were in 19 1.

Giant Coocoo

Hello tout le monde ! Je suis Giant Coocoo, vous m'avez peut-etre deja vu dans la série le miel et les abeilles. Aujourd'hui, je vous propose de profiter de mon talent de rédacteur. J'aime écrire sur l'actualité, la santé, la culture et dans bien d'autres domaines.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button